We are not able to view and assist with moderation issues on your Realm directly. However, we do have a guide to help you with some of the Realm moderation options built-in. You can access these by clicking the Edit Realm Icon next to your Realm in the server list.
Close the Realm - This prevents anyone from joining your Realm until you open it again.
- Set "Guest" permissions by default - Invitees that join your Realm will be unable to make any changes to the world, such as breaking blocks, griefing, or making other undesirable changes.
- Restore from a previous backup - You may be able to roll back to a previous backup before any undesired changes were made.
- Realms also uses an invitation-only system that helps prevent unauthorized access. Access and per-player permissions can be managed through your Realms admin settings.
For more information, you can visit our Realms Admin Options articles.
For Minecraft: Java Edition, see What Admin Options are Available
For Minecraft Bedrock Edition, see Realms Plus Admin Options